Mode: DEV [PRODUCTION]

Company Reviews

Submit A Review arrow

Steve W. - Richmond VA. 11/14/2019 2:01:58 PM
Comments: We have always gotten first-rate service from Terry and Don for all issues from new products to everyday ordering questions.
Elias Q. - Bloomingdale, IL 10/11/2019 9:38:50 AM
Have worked with Conpac Group several years and I am completely satisfied with products and services provided.

 

Walter P. - Downers Grove, IL 10/11/2019 9:36:34 AM
The Customer service staff has been very quick to respond to our incidents whether by our mistake or not. They have been able to come through with the solution we needed.
 
 
Brett P. - Hobart, IN 10/11/2019 9:34:45 AM
Our rep is always coming up with ways to streamline our partnership to better accommodate our fast-paced industry.
 
James T. - Woodridge, IL 10/11/2019 9:33:13 AM
Great company to work with; always ready to help in any way including providing solutions for tough packaging items.
 
Kathy H. - Downers Grove, IL 10/11/2019 9:29:29 AM
Everyone I have encountered are not only efficient individually, they work very well together as a team and it shows.
Bob N. - Buffalo Grove, IL 10/9/2019 1:08:27 PM
Conpac Group is our go to packaging supplier. Last year, Conpac helped us design and delivered packaging for our new product. Don and his team made it obvious that they cared about the project as much as we did. They were extremely patient and thorough throughout the whole process.
 
Kathy H. - Downers Grove, IL 10/9/2019 12:58:20 PM
One of our favorite and most diligent vendors. Fair prices and great customer service. A true pleasure to work with. I truly don't have any critical comments.
 
Joe E. - Bolingbrook, IL 10/9/2019 12:55:33 PM
Quick, Rapid customer service! No Complaints.
Marlene K. - Memphis, TN 10/9/2019 12:53:43 PM
Comments: The customer service team is awesome!! Response times are excellent, issues are dealt with immediately.
Nate K. - PA 10/9/2019 12:51:25 PM
I appreciate how easy it is to order through your website and it's very helpful you've always had our boxes in stock! Thank you!!
 

Submit A Review arrow