Due to high demand, we are experiencing shipping delays. If your order is time sensitive, please contact [email protected]
Mode: DEV [PRODUCTION]

Company Reviews

Submit A Review

Jim L. 12/2/2020 11:46:24 AM

Packaging Hero's website had a large selection of packaging products to choose from, and once I placed the order the company processed and shipped the package promptly. Once I received the delivery, the order was not exactly what I had understood it would be. Upon contacting customer service, a manager promptly responded and rectified the issue. The company provides outstanding customer services and they have proven that they value their customer's satisfaction and loyalty. I look forward to continuing to order from Packaging HERO.

Theresa Z. 11/9/2020 11:45:48 AM
Excellent Company to work with. Customer service is outstanding. Very Reliable, I would definitely recommend Packaging Hero:)
Kevin B. - Broadview, IL 11/6/2020 1:11:30 PM
Very happy with Packaging HERO. My contact, Dave LoSavio, helped me out a great deal with designing my box to fit my parts exactly. And then he offered up the idea of adding our logo to the box which is great. Now my brand gets flashed on every delivery and every installation. With the added benefit of ordering my standard shipping supplies this past year - I only need one supplier for all of my shipping needs. Great Work!
Chris O - Barrington, IL 11/6/2020 1:09:04 PM
Just want to say you have operated with nothing but class and graciousness this whole way through. Always helping and never pushing a sale. Thank you. Especially with your busy season and bigger clients placing orders, the patience you showed me as a new small business meant a lot and I’m thankful Stefanie made the introduction. Thanks again!
Robyn F. - Bolingbrook, IL 7/30/2020 11:03:19 AM
Expert care and superb customer service is what I always find with Packaging Hero. We've been a customer for over 5 years and have experienced many facets of their expertise, including custom packaging solutions. We are always impressed with the level of knowledge and great service they provide. Thanks Packaging Hero!
Dani O. - Chicago, IL 7/28/2020 8:23:09 AM
Good people, will work for you. Straight up business relationship.|
Greg R. - Indianapolis, IN 7/14/2020 11:46:07 AM
Good Quality, responsive to needs, ability to help in a crunch

 

Mark E. - Bolingbrook, IL 7/13/2020 1:51:34 PM
We have been using Packaging HERO for quite a while now and every experience with them has been a good one. The owner (who is also our salesman) is very knowledgeable in all aspects of the corrugated industry and he is very personable so when we deal with him it is always a good experience.
Hugo C. - Roselle, IL 7/7/2020 1:34:53 PM
Your company has been outstanding sharing ideas and finding ways to improve our cost and productivity.
Steve W. - Richmond VA. 11/14/2019 2:01:58 PM
Comments: We have always gotten first-rate service from Terry and Don for all issues from new products to everyday ordering questions.
Elias Q. - Bloomingdale, IL 10/11/2019 9:38:50 AM
Have worked with Conpac Group several years and I am completely satisfied with products and services provided.

 

Walter P. - Downers Grove, IL 10/11/2019 9:36:34 AM
The Customer service staff has been very quick to respond to our incidents whether by our mistake or not. They have been able to come through with the solution we needed.
 
 
Brett P. - Hobart, IN 10/11/2019 9:34:45 AM
Our rep is always coming up with ways to streamline our partnership to better accommodate our fast-paced industry.
 
James T. - Woodridge, IL 10/11/2019 9:33:13 AM
Great company to work with; always ready to help in any way including providing solutions for tough packaging items.
 
Kathy H. - Downers Grove, IL 10/11/2019 9:29:29 AM
Everyone I have encountered are not only efficient individually, they work very well together as a team and it shows.
Bob N. - Buffalo Grove, IL 10/9/2019 1:08:27 PM
Conpac Group is our go to packaging supplier. Last year, Conpac helped us design and delivered packaging for our new product. Don and his team made it obvious that they cared about the project as much as we did. They were extremely patient and thorough throughout the whole process.
 
Kathy H. - Downers Grove, IL 10/9/2019 12:58:20 PM
One of our favorite and most diligent vendors. Fair prices and great customer service. A true pleasure to work with. I truly don't have any critical comments.
 
Joe E. - Bolingbrook, IL 10/9/2019 12:55:33 PM
Quick, Rapid customer service! No Complaints.
Marlene K. - Memphis, TN 10/9/2019 12:53:43 PM
Comments: The customer service team is awesome!! Response times are excellent, issues are dealt with immediately.
Nate K. - PA 10/9/2019 12:51:25 PM
I appreciate how easy it is to order through your website and it's very helpful you've always had our boxes in stock! Thank you!!
 

Submit A Review arrow